Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kent Nance Sr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kent Nance Sr

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S.Telle

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, excellent customer service."

Terran Thomas

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Jessica Jones

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Nance, Kenosha and Rebecca are all great reps. I've had my accounts with them for about seven years and their service has always been impeccable."

Susan Jefferson

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always polite, helpful n johnny on the spot!!"

Sherry D.

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Impeccable, personable, professional service!"

Applis Charette-McGrady

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. I have been with SF for about 35 years...I have been with this agent for about 2 years. We shall see how it goes...So far so.good"

Gloria Lockett

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Vanassa Isaac

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when you need car, life,house insurance and the staff is very nice."

odis hawkins

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are fully protected."

Dennis Perry

December 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"The ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! Go see for yourself, you definitely won't be disappointed. Goes above and beyond. Awesome staff as well!!!"