Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Niashsache Perry

Niashsache Perry

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niashsache Perry
"Very professional and explains everything to you about your premium."
Profile photo of Marquitah Song

Marquitah Song

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquitah Song
"Great Customer service"
Profile photo of Carla Montgomery

Carla Montgomery

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Montgomery
"I love the people at this agent, all are very nice and respectful. I have been with them for a few years now and plan on staying with them. Thank you all for what you all do for me and so many others. Carla Montgomery"
Profile photo of Courtney E.

Courtney E.

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney E.
"Great experience so far! Great and easy communication!"
Profile photo of Kerrah Whitlock

Kerrah Whitlock

June 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kerrah Whitlock
"Very disappointed with State Farm. I was formerly with Farmers but heard so many great things about State Farm so I switched. A rock hit my windshield and Rebecca first tells me that there is a 200 deductible. (I'm shocked because with Farmers Insurance they fixed my windshield no questions asked. They came out immediately and fixed my car). Then I'm trying to figure out how I'm gonna make this happen and still pay my insurance payment. So I called Rebecca again and then she tells me $100 Deductible. So I said that's better than $200. Its time for the safelight guy to show up and he tells me $200 and I'm like no that's not what my rep told me. I just made my car insurance payment. I called Rebecca to clarify and she pretends as if she doesn't remember telling me $100. I'm livid at this point because that's $300. And my windshield is in a mess. I'm currently looking for another insurance agency this is ridiculous. I should have stayed where I was."
Profile photo of Sandra Williams

Sandra Williams

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Williams
"Agent and his staff has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Auja Jones

Auja Jones

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Auja Jones
"I absolutely love them. Very professional & very caring!!"
Profile photo of Neka Watson

Neka Watson

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neka Watson
"I absolutely love this insurance agency. I have partnered with them for business insurance and my experience has been the absolute best. Konesha Murray is, by far, the best agent I could ever ask for!"
Profile photo of walter Rouse

walter Rouse

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by walter Rouse
"Someone referred me to KaNesha at the Kent Nance Office and I have been with her ever since. Now I refer her to other people also. She is always very pleasant via phone or in person. I feel like I'm getting best service and insurance for my needs. I always ask a hundred questions and she patient and answers all of my questions."
Profile photo of Vanassa isaac

Vanassa isaac

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanassa isaac
"I love their customer service."
Profile photo of Bobby Fenn

Bobby Fenn

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Fenn
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of shelby ewing

shelby ewing

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelby ewing
"I have been doing business with Kent Nance and his State Farm office for years! Stellar customer service, Kent goes above and beyond everytime! I have called Kent at 6pm on a Saturday afternoon for help and he's always on it. His staff is friendly, professional and helpful. In addition Kent is very active within the community. For instance he's engaged with, supports and gives back to local schools and those that need help the most. All around great people and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Susan Jefferson

Susan Jefferson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jefferson
"Always polite, helpful n johnny on the spot!! Mr. Nance and his employees never disappoint. I'm glad he has my family and I covered."
Profile photo of James Nance

James Nance

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Nance
"Kenneth is one of the most dedicated agents a person would ever want to have. He works late through the night to see that his customers needs are met. Thanks for being a great agent and businessesman."
Profile photo of Charmaine Robin

Charmaine Robin

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Robin
"I was very impressed with the professionalism shown by Kent and his staff."
Profile photo of S.Telle

S.Telle

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S.Telle
"Friendly staff, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Terran Thomas

Terran Thomas

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terran Thomas
"Great"
Profile photo of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jones
"Mr. Nance, Kenosha and Rebecca are all great reps. I've had my accounts with them for about seven years and their service has always been impeccable."
Profile photo of Sherry D.

Sherry D.

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry D.
"Impeccable, personable, professional service!"
Profile photo of Applis Charette-McGrady

Applis Charette-McGrady

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Applis Charette-McGrady
"Friendly staff. I have been with SF for about 35 years...I have been with this agent for about 2 years. We shall see how it goes...So far so.good"
Profile photo of Gloria Lockett

Gloria Lockett

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Lockett
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Vanassa Isaac

Vanassa Isaac

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vanassa Isaac
"Very helpful when you need car, life,house insurance and the staff is very nice."
Profile photo of odis hawkins

odis hawkins

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by odis hawkins
"Great agent! Goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are fully protected."
Profile photo of Dennis Perry

Dennis Perry

December 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Perry
"The ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! Go see for yourself, you definitely won't be disappointed. Goes above and beyond. Awesome staff as well!!!"